Dates and Times

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Icon House
Dates & Times

 

2017 Dates

Santa's Village is free and open to the public on Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights:

Saturday, Dec 2
Sunday, Dec 3

Friday, Dec 8
Saturday, Dec 9
Sunday, Dec 10

Friday, Dec 15
Saturday, Dec 16
Sunday, Dec 17

Hometown Thursdays are reserved for Richardson Residents (and require a free ticket for entry).

Thursday, Dec 7
Thursday, Dec 14

Hours

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

**Pets are not allowed inside the Village.