Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts and Corporate Presentations

Eisemann Center Banner

 
Since the Eisemann Center opened in September 2002, we have been recognized by clients, patrons and the media as one of the leading performing arts facilities serving the Dallas/Fort Worth area. Critical acclaim has been awarded not only for events that have taken place at the Eisemann Center, but for the facility and its architectural design.

Address
2351 Performance Drive, Richardson, Texas 75082 - Click  here for Map

  Administration & Staff Contact List
Administrative Office
Monday - Friday 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Phone   972.744.4600
Fax   972.744.5823
Eisemann Center Ticket Office
Monday - Saturday 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
Phone   972.744.4650
Fax   972.744.5830
Click here for ticket information.

 

 Managing Director
 
 Bruce C. MacPherson    Bruce.MacPherson@cor.gov
    Administrative Secretary
   Linda Kaualoku
   Linda.Kaualoku@cor.gov
         
 Marketing & Development Manager
   Sarah R. Nesbit
   Sarah.Nesbit@cor.gov
    Assistant Marketing & Development Manager
   Pamela Hollinger
   Pamela.Hollinger@cor.gov
         
 Administrative & Events Manager
   Philip Nelson
   Philip.Nelson@cor.gov
    Event Services Manager
   Hillary W. Adams
   Hillary.Adams@cor.gov
    Event Services Manager
   Lyn Stewart
   Lyn.Stewart@cor.gov
    House Manager
   Hawana Townsley
   Hawana.Townsley@cor.gov
    Assistant House Manager
   Susan Powers
   Susan.Powers@cor.gov
    Assistant House Manager
   Jennifer Kirby
   Jennifer.Kirby@cor.gov
         
 Ticket Office
   
   
    Patron Services Manager
   Gary Garcia    Gary.Garcia@cor.gov
    Patron Rep. / Group Sales Coordinator
   Stephen Willis    Stephen.Willis@cor.gov
    Patron Services Representative
   Jason Worley    Jason.Worley@cor.gov
    Patron Services Representative
   Steve DiStasi    Steve.Distasi@cor.gov
    Patron Services Representative
   Danielle Antinozzi    Danielle.Antinozzi@cor.gov
         
 Technical & Operations Manager
   Bill Fox
   Bill.Fox@cor.gov
    Asst. Technical & Operations Manager
   Virgil Justice
   Virgil.Justice@cor.gov
    Master Electrician
   Carolyn Lloyd
   Carolyn.Llyod@cor.gov
    Technical Assistant
   Steven Anschutz
   Steven.Anschutz@cor.gov
    Technical Assistant
   Richard Armstrong
   Richard.Armstrong@cor.gov
    Technical Assistant
   Stewart Stevens
   Stewart.Stevens@cor.gov
    Custodial Supervisor
   Glenn Brown
   Glenn.Brown@cor.gov
         
    Concessions Manager
   Andy Sritragool
   Andy.Sritragool@jgh.com
    Parking Manager
   Harry Lee
   Hlee@parking.com



Last updated: 10/17/2012 3:34:20 PM