Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...
Library Hours (Map)  Library Phone Numbers  
 Monday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Switchboard (General Information and Administration) 972-744-4350
 Tuesday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Circulation Department and telephone renewals 972-744-4363
 Wednesday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Information First Floor (Media, Audiovisual) 972-744-4357 
 Thursday .  10 a.m. to 9 p.m  Information Second Floor (Fiction) 972-744-4359
 Friday .  10 a.m. to 6 p.m  Information Third Floor (Non-Fiction) 972-744-4379
 Saturday  10 a.m to 6 p.m.  Children’s Department/Young Adult 972-744-4358
 Sunday .  2 p.m. to 6 p.m  Reference Department (Research) 972-744-4355

   Interlibrary Loan 972-744-4367

  TeleCirc Automated Renewal & Account Info. 972-744-4385 or 972-744-4386

  Director of Library Services: Steve Benson (steve.benson@cor.gov)
     Assistant Director: Susan Allison (susan.allison@cor.gov)
     Circulation Supervisor: Darrell Cook (darrell.cook@cor.gov)

Richardson Public Library will be closed on the following days:
 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2014 
 Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014
 Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
 Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Staff Development Day  Friday, August 15, 2014 
 Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
 Christmas Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
 
 
Last updated: 3/18/2014 2:53:36 PM