Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

 

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT 

 

  

 CONSTRUCTION INSPECTORS

Steve Spanos, P.E. - Director of Engineering
Steve.spanos@cor.gov  

Jim Lockart, P.E. - Assistant Director of Engineering
Jim.lockart@cor.gov  

Jim Dulac, P.E. - Assistant City Engineer
Jim.dulac@cor.gov  

 Henry Drexel, P.E. - Senior Project Engineer
Henry.drexel@cor.gov  

David McFadden, P.E. - Project Engineer
David.mcfadden@cor.gov  

Padma Patla, P.E. - Project Engineer
Padma.patla@cor.gov  

Edward Witkowski, P.E. - Project Engineer
Edward.witkowski@cor.gov  

Brad Bernard, P.E. - Project Engineer
Brad.bernard@cor.gov  

Robert Bunce - Engineer Technician
Robert.bunce@cor.gov

Kristen Billings - Contract Administrator
kristen.billings@cor.gov

Liz Thortis - Executive Secretary
liz.thortis@cor.gov

Ally Dobbins - Receptionist
ally.dobbins@cor.gov

                                   

 

Barry Clark - Senior Construction Inspector
barry.clark@cor.gov

Robert Walker - Construction Inspector I
robert.walker@cor.gov

Sean Vincent - Construction Inspector II
sean.vincent@cor.gov

Gary Fitton - Construction Inspector II
gary.fitton@cor.gov

Robbie King - Construction Inspector II
robert.king@cor.gov

Steve Martin Jr. - Construction Inspector II
steve.martinjr@cor.gov

Steven Cherry - Construction Inspector II
steven.cherry@cor.gov  

Robert Martinez - Construction Inspector II
robert.martinez@cor.gov  

 

                                                                                                                                               

Last updated: 4/10/2014 1:49:34 PM