Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

PARD Staff Picture - Updated Dec 2013

Parks & Recreation Administration Offices
411 W. Arapaho Road, Suite 208
Richardson, Texas 75080
Phone (972) 744-4300
Fax (972) 744-5807

 

Director of Parks and Recreation
Michael Massey
Email: Michael.Massey@cor.gov

Assistant Director of Parks and Planning
Roger Scott
Email: Roger.Scott@cor.gov

Assistant Director of Recreation and Community Events
Robbie Hazelbaker
Email: Robbie.Hazelbaker@cor.gov

Superintendent of Parks Maintenance
Dan Baker
Email: Dan.Baker@cor.gov

Superintendent of Recreation & Older Adults 
Spencer Doyle 
Email: Spencer.Doyle@cor.gov

Superintendent of Park Planning 
Kurt Beilharz
Email: Kurt.Beilharz@cor.gov

Superintendent of Community Events
Serri Ayers
Email: Serri.Ayers@cor.gov

Superintendent of Atheltics & Aquatics
Chris Cottone
Email: Chris.Cottone@cor.gov

Park Planner
Paul Nassauer
Email: Paul.Nassauer@cor.gov

Parks Purchasing Specialist
Colletta Pierce
Email: Colletta.Pierce@cor.gov

Senior Administrative Secretary
Kelli Keath
Email: Kelli.Keath@cor.gov

Administrative Secretary
Sarah Burt
Email: Sarah.Burt@cor.gov

Last updated: 9/23/2014 9:52:04 AM